Team

Showing 1-19 of 19 items.
#DesignationNamePhotoEmailStatus
 
1Founder/CEOSantosh Poudeltsantoshnbs@gmail.comActive
2Project Assistant Shila Mallashilamalla052@gmail.comActive
3Field Coordinator (Lumbini Provincial hospital, Butwal)Sarita Suple Shresthasarusulpeshrestha@gmail.comActive
4Field Supervisor Sanjib Bhujelsanjeevbhujel283@gmail.comActive
5Office AssistantSandhya Ranabhatsandhyaranabhat684@gmail.comActive
6Field Coordinator (Mahakali Provincial hospital, Mahendranagar)Rama Kumari Joshiramaijoshi30@gmail.comActive
7Public Health ExpertParbati Adhikariparbati.adhikari88@gmail.comActive
8Field Coordinator (Seti Provincial hospital, Dhangadhi)Mahesh B.C.maheshbc81@gmail.comActive
9Operation DirectorLaxmi Prasad Poudellaxmiprd.poudel86@gmail.comActive
10DirectorKishor Poudelkishor@gmail.comActive
11Field Coordinator (Rapti academy of health science, Federal hospital, Dang)Keshav Khadkakeshaw.s4n@gmail.comActive
12Chief Technical AdvisorKapil Dev Gyawaligyawalikapil@gmail.comActive
13Field Coordinator (Bheri hospital, Federal hospital, Nepalgunj)Ganga Bahadur Khatrigkhatribdr111@gmail.comActive
14Account AssistantDeepak Poudeldipakpaudel01@gmail.comActive
15CTF Co-ordinatorYubraj Dhakaldhakalyubraj@gmail.comActive
16Waste ExpertDependra Upretydependrauprety@yahoo.comActive
17Finance Officer Damodar Parajulidamuparajuli.14@gmail.comActive
18InternArchana Adhikariarchana.ad520@gmail.comActive
19Technical AdvisorDeepak Adhikariadh.dikpal@gmail.comActive