Team

Showing 1-19 of 19 items.
#DesignationNamePhotoEmailStatus
 
1InternArchana Adhikariarchana.ad520@gmail.comActive
2Office AssistantAsmita Sapkotasapkotasmita2016@gmail.comActive
3Technical AdvisorDeepak Adhikariadh.dikpal@gmail.comActive
4Waste ExpertDependra Upretydependrauprety@yahoo.comActive
5Field Coordinator (Bheri hospital, Federal hospital, Nepalgunj)Ganga Bahadur Khatrigkhatribdr111@gmail.comActive
6Chief Technical AdvisorKapil Dev Gyawaligyawalikapil@gmail.comActive
7Field Coordinator (Rapti academy of health science, Federal hospital, Dang)Keshav Khadkakeshaw.s4n@gmail.comActive
8DirectorKishor Poudelkishor@gmail.comActive
9Operations DirectorLaxmi Prasad Poudellaxmiprd.poudel86@gmail.comActive
10Field Coordinator (Seti Provincial hospital, Dhangadhi)Mahesh B.C.maheshbc81@gmail.comActive
11Public Health ExpertParbati Adhikariparbati.adhikari88@gmail.comActive
12Field Coordinator (Mahakali Provincial hospital, Mahendranagar)Rama Kumari Joshiramaijoshi30@gmail.comActive
13Account AssistantSamir Poudelsamypoudel2002@gmail.comActive
14Field Supervisor Sanjib Bhujelsanjeevbhujel283@gmail.comActive
15Founder/CEOSantosh Poudeltsantoshnbs@gmail.comActive
16Field Coordinator (Lumbini Provincial hospital, Butwal)Sarita Suple Shresthasarusulpeshrestha@gmail.comActive
17Project Assistant Shila Mallashilamalla052@gmail.comActive
18Finance Officer Subash Khatri thapa.subash39@gmail.comActive
19CTF Co-ordinatorYubraj Dhakaldhakalyubraj@gmail.comActive